My Humble Apologies

I have been lying to you all for the past week and a half now. I feel horrible, but to my defense I didn’t know what I was doing was wrong. I acted irresponsibly, affected two relationships majorly (I can only hope one is reparable), and now must own up to the general public….

Pupu is not a dog I am living with. His name is Pupo, I’ve been spelling it wrong all along, and I just recently let my landlady into my online world and she found the error. She also doesn’t like how I have given him more attention than their pride and obedient joy, Pucha. So from now on, the poop jokes have to stop, and I am going to be following Pucha around like Perez Hilton on some stupid celebrity. After I go to Punta Cana tomorrow morning.

Mucho gusto!

One thought on “My Humble Apologies

Say hey

